google-site-verification=2T1T_YZ4ppxbA0kUztgWKzoHEcwXvK5M76dnicfMQtk
 
Search

the 1Love Loop

Let's be Divinely Audacious

Are you daring enough? Do you want to be bolder? Live Authentically?

Join Rev. Steph for a 5-week soul adventure through the book Divine Audacity, by Linda Martella-Whitsett, and Dare to be the Light in the World.


Starts this Friday! October 29 - November 26

10:30am PT/ 11:30am MT/ 12:30pm CT/ 1:30pm ET

Get the book here.


Get ready to ignite the 12 Powers of Light in your Life!

 
Time for our mid-week Soul Dive.

Tonight!

(Wednesdays at 5:30pm Pacific/ 7:30pm Central)


Come. Be Loved.

Deep Soul Meditation is an hour of deeply intuitive healing mediation infused with the power of Affirmative Prayer. Give yourself a gift this evening and join us for a midweek recharge of the soul. We can't wait to be with you.


$10 Drop in rate.


Join in on the inspiration and connection, become a part of our Facebook Group.


 

Remember to subscribe to our YouTube Channel. Deep Soul Mediations and brand new Spiritual content are uploaded weekly. Click that Bell icon and make sure you're in the loop.




Big Fan of Wake Up! Say Thank You!
Share some love with 1 Love Awakening.
Your donations are greatly appreciated and infinitely rewarded.

Help us get ready for our 2022 Budgeting process by sending your conscious giving intentions. Click the recurring option on your donation today or email info@1LoveAwakening with your stated giving intention.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All