google-site-verification=2T1T_YZ4ppxbA0kUztgWKzoHEcwXvK5M76dnicfMQtk
 

Upcoming & On Going

  • Principles of Successful Living
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Sept 28
    Zoom
    Sept 28, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CDT
    Zoom
    A new (mostly weekly) opportunity for personal growth and spiritual development with Rev. Steph.
  • Deep Soul Session
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Sept 28
    Zoom
    Sept 28, 7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. CDT
    Zoom
    Deep diving into the calm waters of healing with Rev. Steph.
  • Book study: How to Pray without Talking to God
    Oct 06, 7:30 p.m.
    Zoom
    Thursdays – 5:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern (90 Minutes) October 6, 13, 20, 27, November 3, 10, 17 (7-weeks) “How to Pray without Talking to God shows us how to develop a true spiritual practice by re-forming the words of traditional prayers, by cultivating a habit of
  • Soul Community Connection
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Oct 22
    Zoom
    Oct 22, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. PDT
    Zoom
    Join us on Zoom for a sweet time getting to know one another! Bring your favourite beverage or snack and let's hang out!
  • Soul Vision Sunday
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Oct 23
    Zoom
    Oct 23, 7:30 p.m. – 8:15 p.m. CDT
    Zoom
    Playing in the Infinite Playground with Divine Mind and the wisdom of your own Soul.