top of page

Principles of Successful Living

Updated: Aug 29, 2022

Fun Fact: You get to define Success


Introducing a new (mostly) weekly opportunity for us to deep dive into the Law of Mind & Spirit.


I am so excited about this new contemplative study we are embarking on. Studying the Science of Mind by Dr. Ernest Holmes has, hands down, transformed my life. All I feel called to do now is share this information, and have a delicious deep and rich conversation in the process. I trust many of you Truth Seekers out there want the same thing. To explore the infinite universe of our own consciousness, our own awareness of this Presence that seems to be everywhere and in everything.


I am inviting you to embark on this journey with me.


Each week I will present a topic related to Living the Science of Mind & Spirit, and Science of Mind by Ernest Holmes. as well as introduce other New Thought authors and Mystics into the mix.


Study Boldly and Audaciously


We're going to explore, endeavour, question and ponder. We're going to deepen our understanding of the Power within us, the same power that governs the Universe. We'll meet joy in each other's presence while discovering new perspectives and ideas on how to live a radically authentic life.

Strengthen Our Faith

We're going to grow our confidence and allow Divine Intelligence to calm every storm within us. We're going to strengthen our faith in the power of our unique and individualized use of Infinite Mind, and reveal through conscious conversations, practical ways to embody Divine Law and Love into our daily lives.

Sound good? Join us! Principles of Successful Living for the Spiritual Motivated begins September 7, 9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain, 11:00 AM Central, 12:00 PM Eastern.


Are you ready?



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page