top of page
Radically Affirmative New Thought (Facebook Cover)_edited.jpg

Spiritual Nourishment for the heart, mind, and soul.

3.png
2.png
1L - Website buttons (1).png

A Community of Souls walking the Spiritual Path together

Our Vision:

We Are Awakening Humans,

Awakening Humanity

Our Purpose:

We exist to bridge hearts, awaken minds.

and transform lives.

Our Mission:

We provide spiritual nourishment for the Heart, Mind, and Soul.

3.png

"True imagination is not fanciful daydreaming; it is fire from heaven."
Ernest Holmes

4.png
1L - Website buttons (2).png

Get in on the Action

Monday Musings is a drop-in discussion group.

D
iscover a practical spirituality, connect with good people, and make new friends.

1st Monday
of the Month
5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern

Gathering the Soul Community
Community Connection Nights

Share a piece of yourself and get to know the good people walking each other home.


4th Friday of the Month
5:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern

New Classes Starting

Tao of Peace.png

Love is within us. It cannot be destroyed. It can be ignored. To the extent that we abandon love we will feel it has abandoned us. Denying love is our only problem, and embracing it is the only answer. Through the power of love, we can let go of past history and begin again. Love heals, forgives, and makes whole.

Ernest Holmes

bottom of page