top of page
Tao of Peace.png

Join Rev Steph St. Amand for a contemplative study of Peace for the Season for Non-Violence.

Peace is an inner journey, and we might find ourselves surprised by the true meaning of peace when we explore the Deep Within.

Using the Tao Te Ching and New Thought Teachings, we will study our relationship with Peace.  You are invited to walk the path of peace with 1 Love Awakening and the Soul Community. 

Tuesdays in March
5:30 PM PT, 6:30 PM MT, 7:30 PM CT, 8:30 PM ET

Peace will come when we put an end to the illusion of separation. A Peaceful Mind allows for the flow of loving kindness and compassion for ourselves and for others in a way that heals our hurts, calms our fears and frustrations, and dissolves our anger.  

 

Based on wisdom teachings from the Tao Te Ching and New Thought Spiritual teachings, we will learn and experience a profound practice of Peace by unpacking the connectivity of the Tao, the Mind, and the Spirit. 

You might want to have a copy of the Tao Te Ching to use throughout our 4 weeks, however, it is not required.

Love Loop Jan 2023.png

Please email

 steph@1LoveAwakening.com 

if you have any questions. 

We Love hearing from you!

35 DAYS TO THE EVENT
Mar 07, 5:30 p.m.
Zoom
bottom of page