top of page

Thu, Jul 18

|

Zoom

Tao of Prosperity: the Particle and the Wave

Thursdays – 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern (90 Minutes) July 18, 25, Aust 1, 8, 15 Ride the Wave of True Prosperity and cultivate more peace in your life.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Tao of Prosperity: the Particle and the Wave
Tao of Prosperity: the Particle and the Wave

Time & Location

Jul 18, 2024, 7:00 p.m. CDT

Zoom

About the Event

“We are surrounded by, and immersed in, an Infinite Good. How much of this Infinite Good is ours? All of it!”

Ernest Holmes, Science of Mind (p. 50)

The Tao of Prosperity – the Particle and the Wave, an Intersection of Spiritual Economics and the Tao Te Ching

With Rev.’s Tammy & Steph St. Amand

Thursdays 5:00pm Pacific, 7:00pm Central

July 18, 25, August 1, 8, 15

Our common human understanding of prosperity is like a particle -- we can draw a picture of what it would look like, but the Tao The Ching explains the flow of life more like a wave -- ungraspable and paradoxical.  When we combine our True Prosperity teachings and Eric Butterworth’s philosophy of Spiritual Economics with the richness of the Tao Te Ching and the teachings of Infinite Oneness, we find ourselves in the melting pot of delicious and deep transformation.

Tammy and I are thrilled to be offering our next contemplative study of the Tao with our all new course The Tao of Prosperity: the Particle and the Wave, an Intersection of Spiritual Economics and the Tao Te Ching.

Are you ready to ride the wave of infinite possibilities?

In a fun and creative way, we will cultivate a deeper awareness and understanding of the true meaning and expression of prosperity, and how to grow our prosperity consciousness for a happy, fulfilling, expansive life, and to deepen our sense of Oneness and wonder as we walk this path together.

Learn what time it is in your time zone - Click Here.

- All sessions will be recorded in case you aren't able to make one. 

Share This Event

bottom of page