Love Loop Dec - 2022.png

Ignite the Light of Hope with the 1Love Soul Community

Wednesday, December 21 

7:30PM Central Time 

(5:30pm PT, 6:30pm MT, 8:30pm ET)  

Join us for our Seasonal Love Offering honouring the journey together, and re-ignite the Light of Hope for the coming year.