google-site-verification=2T1T_YZ4ppxbA0kUztgWKzoHEcwXvK5M76dnicfMQtk
 
Love Loop Weekly Graphics.png

Awaken to the Transformational Nature of Visioning

  • Learn the Visioning process, understand the organic nature of how the vision unfolds and how to implement the Visioning process throughout your life.

  • Become familiar with the Visioning process and practice

  • Articulate the differences between Visualization and Visioning and their uses Understand the Four Stages of Spiritual Development

  • Identify personal obstacles, beliefs, and behaviours that inhibit the fulfillment of the vision 

  • Understand the relationship between beliefs and behaviours for personal transformation

  • Learn and experience the differences in the process between personal Visioning and 

  • Identify possible action items directly related to the Vision

  • Deepen understanding of the concept that the vision is fulfilled through us Create a personal vision statement using the Visioning process

  • Make the connection between your personal vision and the world vision Prepare to live anew

Here are all the juicy details:

Wednesdays - Starting May 25, 2022

12:00 PM Central Time

(10:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM MT, 1:00 PM ET)  

Via Zoom (recording will be made available)

Cost - $155.00

6-Weeks

Required Reading:  Life Visioning: A Way of Life, Dr. Michael Beckwith

Have questions?  Require a Payment Plan?  Email info@1LoveAwakening.com.

Canadians are welcome to etransfer to info@1loveawakening.com
(Please put purpose in message.)
Grab the book
Paperback
Kindle