google-site-verification=2T1T_YZ4ppxbA0kUztgWKzoHEcwXvK5M76dnicfMQtk
 

We are so excited you will be joining us for Monday Night Write.  Please find the login information below.  

Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82042769470?pwd=aktXQnlzZEVDUG9HWERxM3pSaU9aUT09

 

Meeting ID: 820 4276 9470

Passcode: MNwriteJUL

Monday, July 19, 5:30pm Pacific

6:30pm MT/ 7:30pm CT/ 8:30pm ET

We look forward to our writing adventure with you!