top of page

Thank you for Registering 

Here are your details:

Life on Purpose

Free Webinar Introduction – Saturday October 10, 2020 at 10:00AM Pacific time (11:00AM Mountain, 12:00PM-Noon Central, 1:00PM Eastern)

Followed by:

6 Weekly Classes – Thursday evenings, October 15, 2020 to November 19, 2020 at 5:30PM Pacific time (6:30PM Mountain, 7:30PM Central, 8:30PM Eastern)

 

This is what our 6 weeks together will look like:

October 15:  First Step – Step onto the Dance Floor– The Decision

October 22:  Second Step – Find Your Inner Rhythm (or, Who am I,                             anyway?)

October 29:  Third Step – Hear Your Song, Feel Your Spirit Move

November 5:  Fourth Step – Claim Your Dance, Shake what your Mama                        Gave you, Celebrate!

November 12:  Fifth Step – Surrender, Surrender, Surrender… and Love                        Every Step

November 19:  Sixth Step – Take a Bow– Affirm Your Essential Self

Zoom Room - SAVE THIS LINK -https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83327111026

All of these details are also on their way to your Inbox

1.png

Add this email to your contact list to ensure you receive all of your program details.

steph@1LoveAwakening.com

bottom of page