Love Loop Weekly Graphics.png

“How to Pray without Talking to God shows us how to develop a true spiritual practice by re-forming the words of traditional prayers, by cultivating a habit of daily prayer and meditation, by learning to pray with others.  This is a book to turn to again and again.”

Join Rev. Steph and the Soul Community for this charming and delightful conversation-based study of Linda Martella-Witsett’s award winning book, “How to Pray without Talking to God”.  Moment by moment, choice by choice, we are praying without ceasing.  Gain new insights, discover new truths, and even find out more about yourself.

Registration now open!

Thursdays – 5:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern

(90 Minutes)

October 6, 13, 20, 27, November 3, 10, 17 (7-weeks)

Pick your own price, based on a sliding scale.

We can’t wait to be with you. 

Come. Be Loved.

Book study: How to Pray without Talking to God
Oct 06, 7:30 p.m.
Zoom
Canadians are welcome to etransfer to info@1loveawakening.com
(Please put purpose in message)