top of page

Thu, Oct 06

|

Zoom

Book study: How to Pray without Talking to God

Thursdays – 5:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern (90 Minutes) October 6, 13, 20, 27, November 3, 10, 17 (7-weeks) “How to Pray without Talking to God shows us how to develop a true spiritual practice by re-forming the words of traditional prayers, by cultivating a habit of

Registration is closed
See other events
Book study: How to Pray without Talking to God
Book study: How to Pray without Talking to God

Time & Location

Oct 06, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Zoom

About the Event

Join Rev. Steph and the Soul Community for this charming and delightful conversation-based study of Linda Martella-Witsett’s award-winning book, “How to Pray without Talking to God”. Moment by moment, choice by choice, we are praying without ceasing. Gain new insights, discover new truths, and even find out more about yourself.

Tickets

  • How to Pray Book Study

    Thursdays – 5:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern (90 Minutes) October 6, 13, 20, 27, November 3, 10, 17 (7-weeks)

    From $35.00 to $140.00
    Sale ended
    • $70.00
      +$1.75 service fee
    • $105.00
      +$2.63 service fee
    • $140.00
      +$3.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page