google-site-verification=2T1T_YZ4ppxbA0kUztgWKzoHEcwXvK5M76dnicfMQtk
 
4.png

You're Invited!

Bridging Hearts, Awakening Love

Please join us for the

Installation and Dedication of the

1 Love Awakening Soul Community

May 15, 2021 at 4pm Pacific

(5pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7pm Eastern)

3.png

Thank you for your support of the

1 Love Awakening Soul Community