google-site-verification=2T1T_YZ4ppxbA0kUztgWKzoHEcwXvK5M76dnicfMQtk
 

The Big Leap 

Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level by Gay Hendricks

Ever wonder why there’s that one area of your life (or maybe more than one), where you seem to get stuck in the yuck, or maybe even sabotage any joy or success that does come your way?  

Do you have experiences of joy and fulfillment, but then something always happens to dampen your spirits? 

Enhance your current spiritual practice with a deeper awareness and understanding of how our human minds work.  Create greater results in your life that will get you past your self-imposed upper limits and take you to the next level.

Join us for 4 Tuesday evenings in August to read and study The Big Leap – Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level by Gay Hendricks

Here are all the juicy details:

4 Tuesdays - August 10, 17, 24 and 31, 2021

5:00 PM Pacific Time (6:00 PM MT, 7:00 PM CT, 8:00 PM ET)  

Via Zoom (recording will be made available)

Cost - $40.00